Rules

Errata Cards (last updated on August 17, 2017)

Errata Cards are cards which have errors borne of misprints or wording errors.
This fix is applied to all types of game formats and take precedence over the original wording of the card.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

DB-TD03/010 Rejuvenate (Aug 10, 2017)
Error:
(2nd line) [Dragocross Green 1-3] Then, put the top card of your deck into your resource zone.
Correct:
(2nd line) Then, put the top card of your deck into your resource zone.
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-TD03/010 Rejuvenate had the incorrect text printed.
* This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product.
DB-BT01/080 Spleenshooter Goblin (Aug 17, 2017)
Error:
(3rd ability) When this creature is , you may choose a yellow creature, and it.
Correct:
(3rd ability) When this creature is , you may choose a yellow creature, and it.
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-BT01/080 Spleenshooter Goblin had the incorrect text printed.
* This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product.
DB-BT02/S01 "Yvel, Lord of the Skies" (Nov 2, 2017)
Error:
There is an error with the finishing of the card, and the shadow does not match the ability text. Other rarities of the same card are not affected.
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-BT02/S01 "Yvel, Lord of the Skies" had an error with its finishing.
*This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product. An exchange program will be offered at all Bushiroad official events, starting from the Dragoborne North America Championship California Regional Qualifier on Nov 18.
Players may bring the incorrect card to the venue for an exchange.
Kindly refer to the Dragoborne website for further details and updates.
DB-TD05/008 Ghis, Unending Fury (Feb 22, 2018)
Error:
(4th line) ...of this creature's +2 from that fort into...
Correct:
(4th line) ...of this creature's +2 from that fort into...
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-TD05/008 Ghis, Unending Fury had the incorrect text printed.
* This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product.
DB-TD05/017 Cleanse (Feb 22, 2018)
Error:
(card type) Creature: Nature
Correct:
(card type) Spell: Nature
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-TD05/017 Cleanse had the incorrect text printed.
* This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product.
DB-BT03/024 "Spur to Action" (Feb 22, 2018)
Error:
(1st line) Choose an opposing creature, and it cannot attack or block for this turn.
Correct:
(1st line) Choose a creature's "when this creature is summoned" ability, and play it.
Reason for correction:
The first print of DB-BT03/024 "Spur to Action" had the incorrect text printed.
* This misprint will be corrected in the subsequent reprint(s) of this product. An exchange program will be offered at all Bushiroad official events, starting from the BSF 2018 Chicago and Jakarta on Mar 3.
DB-BT03/097 "Erigor, Putrid Behemoth" (Mar 12, 2018)
Error:
(3rd line) When this creature deals damage, increase that damage by 1.
Correct:
(3rd line) When this creature deals damage to a creature or , increase that damage by 1.
Reason for correction:
The original text of DB-BT03/097 Erigor, Putrid Behemoth was not sufficiently clear in its meaning.
DB-BT03/054 "Nephthyria, Solemn Jailor" (Mar 12, 2018)
Error:
(1st line) All players can only play cards from their hands. (Spells and abilities that play spells or creatures cannot be used.)
Correct:
(1st line) All players can only play spells or summon creatures from their hands. (Spells and abilities that play spells or summon creatures will not do so.)
Reason for correction:
The original text of DB-BT03/054 Nephthyria, Solemn Jailor was not sufficiently clear in its meaning.